District Directory


Alison Cook
District Appointment Secretary
alison.cook@chelmsfordscouts.org.uk
Amy England
Media & Comms Team (Cubs)
media.cubs@chelmsfordscouts.org.uk
Andrew Lincoln
Media & Comms Team (Beavers)
media.beavers@chelmsfordscouts.org.uk
Alfie Back
Media & Comms Team (Scouts)
media.scouts@chelmsfordscouts.org.uk
Beccy Mabey
Media & Comms Team (Explorers)
media.explorers@chelmsfordscouts.org.uk
Billy Pleydell
Media & Comms Manager
communications@chelmsfordscouts.org.uk
Charlotte Campion
District Youth Commissioner
charlotte@chelmsfordscouts.org.uk
Danyel Horner
Deputy District Commissioner (Youth Programme)
danyel@chelmsfordscouts.org.uk
Eloise Clackson
District Scout Network Commissioner
eloise.clackson@chelmsfordscouts.org.uk
John Brogan
District Quartermaster
qm@chelmsfordscouts.org.uk
Leanne Oscroft
Gang Show Manager
leanne@chelmsfordgangshow.org.uk
Nicky Skinner
Assistant District Commissioner (Scouts)
adcscouts@chelmsfordscouts.org.uk
Rob Lyon
District Commissioner
rob@chelmsfordscouts.org.uk
Roger Cole
District Chair
chairman@chelmsfordscouts.org.uk
Suzanne Ball
Assistant District Commissioner (Cubs)
adccubs@chelmsfordscouts.org.uk
Tracy Dordoy
Assistant District Commissioner (Beavers)
adcbeavers@chelmsfordscouts.org.uk

Flower

© Copyright 2019 Chelmsford Scouts - All rights reserved

               Registered charity Number: 302033

Website designed by Scout Websites

x

Aged 6-25?

Join the adventure